50 Of The Scariest Horror Movies Of All Time

😀

Thought Catalog

Suspiria (Two-Disc Special Edition) Suspiria (Two-Disc Special Edition)

Since a very young age I’ve been obsessed with horror films, and I made it a goal to find the scariest ones out there.  Back in the day I had to ask people who were older than me and into horror for their perspective on the scariest films.  In recent years I’ve utilized the internet in my search.  My loser self isn’t embarrassed to admit I’ve watched a horror or thriller every night before falling asleep for the past several years.

I’m not just some scrub who picks out a movie.  I do my damn research.  As a true geek should I spend a minimum of 45 minutes nightly browsing through the web (the world fuckin’ wide one) in an attempt to gather the top horror picks of anyone who has an opinion.  From lists to discussion forums I’ve read through them all.  Well, a lot…

View original post 3,494 more words

Leave a Reply

